Distinguished Service Awards Nominations Now Open

October 23, 2023

Jointly presented by the Canadian Bar Association (CBA) – Alberta Branch and the Law Society of Alberta, the Distinguished Service Awards (DSAs) celebrate the outstanding contributions of members of our legal community, and are awarded in the categories of:

  • Service to the Profession
  • Service to the Community
  • Service to Legal Scholarship
  • Pro Bono Legal Service
  • Service in Promoting Equity, Diversity & Inclusion in the Legal Profession

Nominate a deserving colleague for a DSA. Nominations are due on Tuesday, Oct. 31.

Visit the CBA Alberta website to download your nomination form and for more information.