2023–24 Executive Committee

November 29, 2022

The 2023–24 Executive Committee will be Bill Hendsbee, KC (President), Deanna Steblyk, KC (President-Elect), Ryan D. Anderson, KC, Glen Buick, Lou Cusano, KC, Stacy Petriuk, KC, Margaret Unsworth, KC, and Ken Warren, KC (Past-President).

We congratulate the incoming Executive Committee. For more information on the Committee members, visit our Board Directory.