2022–23 Executive Committee

December 2, 2021

The 2022–23 Executive Committee will be Ken Warren, QC (President), Bill Hendsbee, QC (President-Elect), Bud Melnyk, QC, Stacy Petriuk, QC, Deanna Steblyk, QC, Margaret Unsworth, QC, Louise Wasylenko, CPA, CMA, and Darlene W. Scott, QC (Past-President).

We congratulate the incoming Executive Committee. For more information on the Committee members, click here.